Nr

Navn

PrivatTelefon

ArbejdsTelefon

MobilTelefon

EmailHjemme

EmailArbejde

210

Anders  Schoubye

39-655615

39-538627

23-738627

schoubye@jubiimail.dk

asc@berendsen.dk

339

Anders Endicott Pedersen

39-201610

22-993022

22-993022

aep@plesner.com

aep@plesner.com

316

Astrid  Tschuden

 

 

51-295443

astridmt@gmail.com

 

271

Birgit  Krogh Johansen

 

44-604424

28-344812

 

bxj@kmd.dk

346

Birgitte Frost Nøhr

32-151320

26-801976

26-801976

bfn002@gmail.com

 

109

Britta  Arbjørn

44-484014

 

20-234014

arbjorn@privat.dk

barbjorn@hjerteforeningen.dk

322

Casper  Lundahl

60-166469

 

60-166469

c.lundahl@aol.dk



c.lundahl@aol.dk

351

Christina Louise Hansen

28-406612

 

28-406612

christinalouise1988@gmail.com

 

337

Christoffer Bossen Aarøe

20-712973

 

 

Bossen1987@gmail.com

 

338

Christoffer Brinch

39-665055

 

28-773711

chr.brinch@gmail.com

 

208

Egon  Sørensen

43-908968

 

26-149200

egons@eriksminde.dk

 

267

Gethe  Svendsen

38-331068

45-747922

22-938580

 

egs@dk.alk-abello.com

345

Heidi Kurre Nielsen

39-401976

36-867754

25-171456

heidikn@gmail.com

 

235

Helle  Rohde

39-630850

 

26-840350

helle@rohde.as

 

186

Henrik  Bergsbo

44-946751

43-631400

40-367231

hb@corrpro.dk

hb@corrpro.dk

239

Henrik  Vilhelmsen

39-650222

39-176330

20-816168

 

hvi@pfa.dk

220

Inge  Brodersen

45-892233

48-292821

45-892233

ingebrodersen@hotmail.com

inbr@fa.dk

176

Jan A. Smidt

 

 

60-704536

JanSmidt1@gmail.com

 

327

Jeanet  Saabye

39-695070

44-507509

29-639597

 

jeanet.saabye@burkert.com

272

Jens Høegh Dreyer

35-387716

48-184230

 

jensdreyer@comxnet.dk

roede rose2@mail.tele.dk

342

Jesper Emil Rauff

 

 

23-489954

jerauff@gmail.com

 

233

Jesper Fink Axelsen

22-941122

 

22-941122

jepa@it.dk

 

298

John  Larsen

51-625485

45-873549

51-625485

johnriberlarsen@msn.com

john@autohjornet.dk

202

Jørgen  Hansen

39-183506

39-158582

50-414825

 

jorhan@tmf.kk.dk

112

Jørgen Fink Axelsen

45-862122

 

 

jase@os.dk

 

343

Karina Munch Folkjær

38-115460

43-466038

30-170038

Kmunch1978@gmail.com

kmfolkjaer@ra.rockwell.com

275

Kurt H. Nielsen

48-249757

 

26-126076

fam.dak@Gmail.com

kurt-hoeberg.nielsen@johnsondiversey.com

336

Lars  Steffensen

35-428861

82-333000

27-150218

 

LS@HenningLarsen.com

353

Lars Bech Vinter Kristensen

60-704413

 

 

larsbvk@hotmail.com

 

308

Lisbeth  Toft

35-388938

 

 

lisbethtoft@nypost.dk

 

294

Louise  Gewecke

 

 

30-781685

 

louise.gewecke@atea.dk

333

Malene  Jacobsen

25-806333

 

 

malenejacobsen@hotmail.com

 

350

Margrethe Holm Wandall

 

 

28-142995

mwand06@gmail.com

 

145

Mark Bohe Jørgensen

44-950155

48-249240

23-628540

 

mark.jorgensen@lkvalves.com

325

Martin Damm Jensen

 

30-853471

30-853471

martindammjensen@hotmail.com

 

349

Michael Ross Sinclair

 

 

28-580777

 

ms@norreg.dk

 

Mikael Jim Dupont

 

 

26-839357

mikael.dupont@mail.dk

 

352

Mikkel  Møller

32-103699

 

28-958360

mikkel@villaromana.dk

mm@systemtech.dk

324

Nick  Martinussen

31-520221

 

31-234764

nick.martinussen@gmail.com

nick.martinussen@sdk.sas.com

273

Niels  Themstrup

39-652688

44-604359

25-665906

themstrup@mail.tele.dk

nth@kmd.dk

265

Norman Elliott Cleaver

38-862180

 

 

 

nec@olintern.dk

200

Ole  Rasmussen

 

36-131915

25-361687

lundahl.rasmussen@youmail.dk

or@movia.dk

114

Peter Fink Axelsen

39-676498

 

 

mail@fink-axelsen.dk

 

155

Peter Kjeldsen Mortensen

32-953231

33-662937

60-770169

 

petmor@okf.kk.dk

340

Rene  Nielsen

31-496695

 

26-220883

rene79@ofir.dk

 

199

Robert  Jensen

44-982557

 

20-617466

alslevjensen@mail.dk

 

213

Steffen  Sorth

39-279800

44-541729

20-871501

steffen@sorth.net

sso@carl-ras.dk

116

Stig  Borch

39-180740

 

40-870803

stigborch@hotmail.com

 

290

Søren Bjerregaard Kjær

33-251968

33-173313

61-305930

sbkjaer@gmail.com

 

110

Torben  Arbjørn

44-484014

30-564060

20-464014

arbjorn@privat.dk

ta@cphwest.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Opdateret 01.09.2012 / Jan S.